Staff of CBDC Hants-Kings

Staff Bios

Windsor Office
Downtown Windsor Mall
80 Water Street
P.O. Box 2788
Windsor, NS
B0N 2T0
Tel: (902) 798-5717
Fax: (902) 798-0464
Ken Crichton Executive Director ken.crichton@cbdc.ca
Stephen Mastroianni Economic Development Officer stephen.mastroianni@cbdc.ca
Bill Gregory Small Business Counsellor bill.gregory@cbdc.ca
Danielle Crichton-Lantz BDC Administrative Officer danielle.crichton@cbdc.ca
Laura Davison Financial Officer laura.davison@cbdc.ca
L.D. "Mac" MacIver Development Officer Collections ld.maciver@cbdc.ca


Kentville Office
35 Webster Street
Kentville, NS, B4N 1H4
Tel: (902) 679-6215
Fax: (902) 798-0464
Jeff Spinney Economic Development Officer jeff.spinney@cbdc.ca
Darren Sequeira Economic Development Officer darren.sequeira@cbdc.ca


Elmsdale Office
139 Park Road, Unit 1B,
Elmsdale, NS, B2S 2L3
Tel: (902) 883-8879
Fax: (902) 883-3024
Colin Penny Economic Development Officer colin.penny@cbdc.ca


 






 
 
About us | Services | Staff | Board Members | Our Online Tools | Business Resources | CED Projects

-------------------------------------- Website Designed By Mark Eastman ---------------------------------------